Wake from the Nightmare


Friends,

FEAR NOT
In my life I have found that ANY so-called “knowledge” that inspires fear is flawed and should be discarded. Fear can be healthy only as applies when one is ignorant of something. All true knowledge should empower and if that knowledge in some way criticizes, it happens within. So if you are taught to fear I humbly suggest looking for knowledge where there is peace and not anxiety..

blessings to you all.
jt

 

this is great!!!

 

http://www.danoah.com/2013/04/the-disease-called-perfection.html

43 Responses to “Wake from the Nightmare”

  1. Good day! This post could not be written any better! Reading through
    this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept
    chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for
    sharing!

  2. First of all I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Appreciate it!

    • Dear friend,
      maybe pay close attention to your thoughts. Are they filled with critics and fear mongers. This world is cheap and its illusions cater to a persons doubt. If you desire to write then be free. Attempt at any level to empty your mind of doubt and maybe try writing about how you love something. Find one of your highest ideals and search your behavior for the ways in which you fail at this and detail it. Flex your humble muscle and the fears of this cowardly world may just fly straight back to hell. We must break from fear and make war in our hearts against injustice. Blessings to every stroke of your pen.! I know you are able I only cannot see how high you can soar my friend.

      jt

  3. Greetings I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I
    am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic
    post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

    • Thank you my friend, I struggle much and love to hear that my writing is ahite.. Blessing to you and your path be blessed by the Most High who loves all without division or imperfection.

      jt

  4. Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually loved account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds or even I achievement
    you get right of entry to consistently rapidly.

  5. Excellent write-up. I definitely appreciate this site. Keep writing!

  6. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.

    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  7. I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your
    content. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and
    keep checking for new information about once per
    week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  8. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just
    wanted to say excellent blog!

  9. Yes! Finally something about repealable.

  10. I quite like reading through a post that can make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  11. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection
    of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

  12. It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before end I am reading this great paragraph to increase my experience.

  13. I used to be suggested this website through my cousin.
    I am not sure whether or not this submit is written by way of him as
    no one else recognize such specified about my difficulty.

    You are incredible! Thank you!

  14. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that
    you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other
    than that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read.

    I will certainly be back.

  15. Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks
    I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this web site.

  16. Touche. Great arguments. Keep up the amazing effort.

  17. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  18. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next write ups thanks once
    again.

  19. Remarkable issues here. I am very satisfied to look your article.
    Thanks a lot and I’m taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  20. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  21. Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

  22. I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers but this paragraph is actually a nice post, keep it up.

  23. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any recommendations? Many thanks!

  24. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m
    sure they will be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

