Sight to Sound


I want so desperately to be able to communicate what is alive in my soul. My love falls down sheer cliffs of neglect or personal ideals unreached. I am failing in many ways but I have had the ideals of hero’s. I hope to bless you but I am unsure about poems that, like this one are almost random gushes of self expression. I’m not sure that it is a joy for others to read. I hope so. May God bless you with strength for every struggle you encounter..   JT

Try to lay it down from sight to sound

~

Words are ordered in a round

~

Struggle and search for Truth to be found

~

Make the silent pen with Love resound

~

I’ve cast many times broken morals to the ground

~

In Heavens Grace I hope for to the earth is my soul bound

Leave a Reply

