If Life Loves Not….


If life loves not, then why should I
*
I see nothing real with the naked eye
*
Your fake ass lies sufferers decry.
*
I lay here alone and here alone I        die
*
No soul to comfort me bye and   bye
*
You judge and minimize these tears I cry.
*
Many times I wish I had wings, to fly.
*
If you had taken a moment to look into my eyes
*
A love lives there you could not deny.
*
I crouch down as around me devil’s fly
*
If life loves not, then why should I.
*
I see no friends and hear only demons cries.
*
Alone I’m not bitter, but still I die.
*
This lonely battle I wage  inside.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android with love.. JT

Leave a Reply

