It Feels Like Home….


It feels like home here on the mountain. I cant imagine one reason aside from my precious Ellbow Noodle to be anywhere else on the planet. I can honestly say I feel in every way at home here in Platina. I wish that the decisions before me were more clear cut. But what fun would that be?? Please pray for me as well as for Charity and Ellie. I thank God for Nana and Papa and all their help and love with my precious noodle!!! God bless you…. I will have a new post ready soon….

jt

One Response to “It Feels Like Home….”

  1. It’s your mother again 🙂 You, Elliana and Charity are in my prayers and I am so grateful for that precious mountain and all who dwell therein!

Leave a Reply

