I MISSSS MY GIRL….


My reason for life!

Daddys princess

There was a time not too long ago that my every morning had the squeaks and groans of a little girl trying to stretch her way into the land of the living.  From the moment I first laid eyes on her and then held her, my heart has been jealous for her.  For a year now I have, for the most part been absent from her life.  Wallowing in self-pity, swiftly traveling towards hell and hoping for an early death.  I hope and pray that I am done, with this madness.  I cannot even see her picture without tears filling the corners of my eyes……..  So to you my precious little one.  You should know that I am on my way yet again.  You deserve a much better father than I, but I am what you have.  We will be together again, though I don’t know when I hope for soon.  Please know that I think of you often and though many times these thoughts bring tears.  I cry because I miss the joy and fullness you bring to my life.  I’m your daddy and I belong by your side and you belong in MY arms, safe and secure….  Noodle, you are my reason to live, you are the best thing that my life has produced by far…  So keep your chin up, and never, never forget that your daddy loves you.  I’m gonna grab these boot straps and prove it to you and me.  Elliana Trinity Saldana I LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!

jt  a.k.a. daddy

Leave a Reply

