This hole just keeps gettin deeper…


I haven’t marked the page in a few months….. I just keep spinnin’ round and round with a needle stuck in my arm, sick of the so called real world. There seems to be no real beauty in people. just empty shells of lies and self service. I make myself want to puke. I have no life in me and know that only The Creator can cause my heart to turn. We truly cannot put faith in one another… We must be thoroughly “mature” in this thing or our hearts will not retain their youthful kindness and reality will consume us. I’m never here nor are you and that is the reality of it all…… jtthis is wht i c............

Leave a Reply

